SRAG-GSTA State Ranking Tennis Tournament ORDER OF PLAY Saturday 14 Jun 2025 Page 1 of 4

Date 14 - 17 Jun 2025

City, Country AHMEDABAD, IND

www.sragtennis.com



	COURT	COURT 2	COURT	COURT
1	Starting at 06:00 MS 35 R16		Starting at 06 MS 35 R16	Starting at 06:00
	Kapil Parekh		Chirag Ganat	-
	vs. Rakesh Vyas		vs. Nikhil Pate	Vs. I Nirav Rathod
2	Starting at 06:45 MS 35 R16	Starting at 06:45 BS 10 R32	Starting at 06 MS 35 R16	
	Mayur Nandecha	Vihan Vyas	Neil Shah	Murali V
	vs. Sarang Nakadi	vs. Mihit Shah	vs. Dipen Gajja	vs. ar Kinjar Desai
3	Starting at 07:30 MD 45 QF Paresh Shah /	Starting at 07:30 BS 10 R32	Starting at 07 MS 35 QF N. Bhambha	MS 35 R16 ni
	Rakesh Shah vs. Viral Pandya / Sujal Shah	vs. vs. vs. vs. al Pandya / Pranshu Patel C. Ganatra		vs. Jay Patel
	Starting at 08:15	Starting at 08:15	Starting at 08	8:15 Starting at 08:15
4	MS 35 R16	BS 10 R32	MD 35 QF Sarang Nakad	MD 35 QF
	Harsh Lakhisarani vs.	Soham Suryawanshi vs.	Manthan Pat vs.	el Aalap Sharma vs.
	Abhishek Shukla	Atharva Rami	Prakash Parik Nirav Vyas	h / Arpit Baherawala /
5	Starting at 09:00 MS 45 R16	Starting at 09:00 BS 10 R32	Starting at 09 BS 16 R32	
	Deepak Bhandari vs.	Kahaan Padodara vs.	Daksh Choudh vs.	VS.
	Amit Vaghela	Devansh Brahmbhatt	Dhyay Meht	a Jenish Ahir
6	Starting at 09:45 BS 16 R32	Starting at 09:45 BS 10 R32	Starting at 09 BS 16 R32	
	Vidhan Patel	Amritesh Srivastav	Ansh Jethan	
	vs. Siddharth Brahmbhatt	vs. Jainil Vadaliya	vs. Aayush Nai	r Heth Jain

SRAG TENNIS ACADEMY Page 1 13-06-2025 18:48:03

SRAG-GSTA State Ranking Tennis Tournament ORDER OF PLAY Saturday 14 Jun 2025 Page 2 of 4

Date 14 - 17 Jun 2025

City, Country AHMEDABAD, IND

www.sragtennis.com



		SRAG TENNIS	1	_	
	COURT	COURT 2	COURT	COURT	
7	Starting at 10:30 BS 14 R32	Starting at 10:30 BS 10 R32	Starting at 10:30 BS 14 R32	Starting at 10:30 BS 14 R32	
	Maanit Raval	Shaurya Chourasia	Frank Joshi	Yug Patel	
	vs. Prakil Solanki	vs. Pratyush Nandy	vs. Ruksh Dalwadi	vs. Tanish Padariya	
8	Starting at 11:15 BS 14 R32	Starting at 11:15 BS 10 R32	Starting at 11:15 BS 14 R32	Starting at 11:15 BS 14 R32	
	Khush Parikh	Yuvraj Bihani	Vyom Pandit	Prem Mandalia	
	vs. Nakshatra Gupta	vs. Vihaan Choudhary	vs. Dev Parmar	vs. Atharv Chavda	
9	Starting at 12:00 BS 14 R32	Starting at 12:00 BS 10 R32	Starting at 12:00 BS 14 R32	Starting at 12:00 BS 14 R32	
	Kayan Shah	Bhavy Shah	Vidhan Patel	Dhruv Ahir	
	vs. Jograjsinh Raj	vs. Madhav Modi	vs. Rudransh Pitroda	vs. Arya Chotalia	
10	Starting at 12:45 BS 14 R32	Starting at 12:45 BS 10 R32	Starting at 12:45 BS 14 R32	Starting at 12:45 BS 14 R32	
	Krish Patel	Drona Toliya	Hetvik Dharani	Vivaan Vyas	
	vs. Pratham Patel	vs. Raghuveer Jajoo	vs. Ahaan Shah	vs. Nimay Gandhi	
11	Starting at 13:30 BS 14 R32	Starting at 13:30 BS 10 R32	Starting at 13:30 BS 14 R32	Starting at 13:30 BS 14 R32	
	Arnav Timbadia vs. Pratham Patel	VS. VS. VS.		Shanay Shah vs. Arnav Pandey	
12	Starting at 14:15 Jr. D U-16 QF	Starting at 14:15 BS 10 R32	Starting at 14:15 BS 18 R16	Starting at 14:15 BS 18 R16	
12	Dhairya Ramani / Frank Joshi	Ayaan Nanavati	Khush Chopra	Vinit Sheoran	
	vs. Bhavy Shah / Kavya Shah	vs. Samarjitsinh Raol	vs. Dhyay Mehta	vs. Rudraksh Potaliya	
			Order of Play released Tournament	Director Referee	
			13 JUN 2025 13:21		

SRAG TENNIS ACADEMY Page 2 13-06-2025 18:48:03

SRAG-GSTA State Ranking Tennis Tournament ORDER OF PLAY Saturday 14 Jun 2025 Page 3 of 4

Date 14 - 17 Jun 2025

City, Country AHMEDABAD, IND

www.sragtennis.com



	COURT	COURT 2	COURT	COURT	
13	Starting at 15:00 BS 18 R16	Starting at 15:00 BS 10 R32	Starting at 15:00 BS 18 R16	Starting at 15:00 BS 18 R16 Tirth Pipaliya	
	Prash Shah	Vivan Patel	Kathan Patel		
	vs. Nikhil Raimalani	vs. Aaryan Nayak	vs. Yohan Shah	vs. Jayveersinh Dabhi	
14	Starting at 15:45 BS 18 R16	Starting at 15:45 BS 10 R32	Starting at 15:45 BS 16 R16 Dummy	Starting at 15:45 BS 18 R16	
	Rudra Shah	Viaan Kedia	or S. Rane	Brijraj Dodia	
	vs. Kavya Shah	vs. Jinansh Shah	vs. Dhairya Ramani	vs. Vedant Warrier	
15	Starting at 16:30 BS 16 R16 Dummy	Starting at 16:30 GS 10 R16	Starting at 16:30 BS 18 R16	Starting at 16:30 BS 16 R16	
	or D. Deora	Armin Kaur	Hetarth Patel	Madhav Shah vs.	
	vs. D. Shah or J. Ahir	vs. Shravya Joshi	vs. vs. Shravya Joshi Hitansh Sata		
16	Starting at 17:15 BS 16 R16 V. Warrier	Starting at 17:15 GS 10 R16	Starting at 17:15 BS 16 R16	Starting at 17:15 GS 18 QF	
	or H. Jain vs.	Kavya Thakkar vs.	Kavy Rami vs.	Nikita Chauhan vs.	
	Pranav Krishna	Gargi Kamya	V. Patel or S. Brahmbhatt	Naisha Awtani	
17	Starting at 18:00 GS 18 QF	Starting at 18:00 BS 10 R32	Starting at 18:00 BS 16 R16	Starting at 18:00 BS 16 R16	
	Meihika Arya	Sanay Changlani	Jatin Sheoran	Dummy or P. Parikh	
	vs. Anaika Mewada	VS. VS. VS.		vs. Palash Sutariya	
18	Starting at 18:45 GS 18 QF	Starting at 18:45 BS 10 R32	Starting at 18:45 GS 14 R16	Starting at 18:45 BS 16 R16	
	Dhanvi Shah	Shubh Goyal	Reona Pancholi	Darsh Shah	
	vs. Shrisha Butala	vs. Deeyan Patel	vs. Amairah Patel	vs. Nikhil Raimalani	

SRAG TENNIS ACADEMY Page 3 13-06-2025 18:48:03

SRAG-GSTA State Ranking Tennis Tournament ORDER OF PLAY Saturday 14 Jun 2025 Page 4 of 4

Date 14 - 17 Jun 2025

City, Country AHMEDABAD, IND

www.sragtennis.com



COURT COURT 2 COURT COURT			SRAG TENNIS	ACADEMY			
19		COURT	COURT 2	COUR	Т		COURT
Naysa Solanki	19	Starting at 19:30 GS 14 R16	30 Starting at 19:30 Starting at 19:30			Starting at 19:30 BS 16 QF	
Prisha Patel Vaanya Dhingraa Himaxi Vadaliya 7? or P. Sutariya 20:15 GS 16 R16 Starting at 20:00 Starting at 20:15 GS 16 R16 GS 14							or ??
Corder of Play released Tournament Director Referee CS 16 R16					daliya	С	??
VS. Het Joshi Skand Ranchan Jiya Hada Nanya Singhal Starting at 21:00 Starting at 20:30 MS R32 BS 16 OF MS R32 BS 16 OF MS R34 Nanya Singhal Nahah Na	20						
Het Joshi Skand Ranchan Jiya Hada Aanya Singhal Starting at 21:00 MS R32 XS8 R16 MS R32 BS 16 OF M. Shah or ?? Raj Patel VS. Rishabh Yadav Dhruv Shah Sameer Chauhan R. R. Rami or ?? Starting at 21:30 Starting at 21:30 MS R32 MS R3					mar		
21 MS R32 XS8 R16 MS R32 BS 16 OF M. Shah Raj Patel VS. Rishabh Yadav 22 Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Dhyey Bariya VS. Kathan Patel VS. Vimal Thakor Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee M. Shah Aditya Nair or ?? VS. Sameer Chauhan Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Starting at 21:30 MS R32 MS R32 Starting at 21:30 MS R32 MS R32 Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee					da	_	
Raj Patel vs. Rishabh Yadav Dhruv Shah Sameer Chauhan Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Dhyey Bariya vs. Kathan Patel Vs. Vs. Sameer Chauhan Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Dhyey Bariya vs. Vs. Kathan Patel Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee	21						BS 16 QF
Rishabh Yadav Dhruv Shah Sameer Chauhan K. Rami or ?? Starting at 21:30 MS R32 MS R32 Dhyey Bariya Vs. Kathan Patel Starting at 21:30 MS R32 Rudra Shah Vs. Vimal Thakor Nihil Patel Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee					air		or ??
22 MS R32 MS R32 MS R32 MS R32 MS R32 Dhyey Bariya VS. VS. VS. Nihil Patel 23 24 Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee						K. Rami	
Vs. Kathan Patel Vimal Thakor Nihil Patel Krishna Leuva 23 Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee	22					Star	
Kathan Patel Vimal Thakor Nihil Patel Krishna Leuva 23 24 Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee							
24 Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee							
Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee	23						
Order of Play released Tournament Director Referee							
	24						
				Order of Play released	Tournament Dir	rector	Referee
SRAG TENNIS ACADEMY							

SRAG TENNIS ACADEMY Page 4 13-06-2025 18:48:04